Although our offices will be closed until September 30th and our employees are working from home, we will continue to advise and assist you. Your royalties will also be paid out as planned.

If you have any questions, please consult our list of FAQs. You did not find the answer to your question? Contact us via our contact form. This way, your question will be treated with priority. Do you still want to reach us by phone? Until September 30th you can reach us every working day between 9.30 am and 1 pm, on 02 286 84 84.

Belgium Booms
Belgium Booms

Belgium Booms is a collaboration between Wallonie-Bruxelles Musiques & VI.BE, supported by Sabam for Culture.

Belgium Booms aims to support and promote Belgian artists abroad, and help them and their entourage to develop a sustainable international career.

With campaigns at - predominantly European - showcase festivals, music fairs and conferences, we support and promote Belgian acts, while facilitating their entourage in expanding their professional international network.

Our activities under the Belgium Booms umbrella include organising network moments and speed meetings for professionals, promoting the Belgian shows with PR support, dedicated mail-outs, flyers, posters, online and word-of-mouth promotion.

Belgium Booms does not select artists. We support acts that are selected by partner festivals and conferences.

share

Do you have any questions?

Our Customer Service will gladly assist you as soon as possible.

 

Contact us

Même si nos bureaux restent fermés jusqu’au 31 août et que nos collaborateurs travaillent toujours à domicile, nous continuons à vous conseiller et à vous aider. Vos droits d’auteur seront également versés comme prévu.

Pour vos questions, consultez notre liste pratique de questions fréquentes. Vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question? Contactez-nous via notre formulaire de contact. De cette façon, votre question sera traitée en priorité. Vous souhaitez néanmoins nous contacter par téléphone ? Jusqu'au 31 août, vous pouvez nous joindre tous les jours ouvrables entre 9h30 et 13h, au 02 286 84 84.

Belgium Booms
Belgium Booms

Belgium Booms est une collaboration entre Wallonie-Bruxelles Musiques & VI.BE, soutenue par Sabam for Culture.

Belgium Booms vise à soutenir et à promouvoir les artistes belges à l'étranger, et à les aider, ainsi que leur entourage, à développer une carrière internationale durable.

Grâce à des campagnes menées dans des festivals de showcases, des salons de la musique et à l’occasion de conférences, principalement européens, nous soutenons et promouvons les artistes belges, tout en aidant leur entourage à étendre leur réseau professionnel international.

Nos activités sous l'égide de Belgium Booms comprennent l'organisation de moments de réseautage et de speed meetings pour les professionnels, la promotion des spectacles belges avec un soutien de relations publiques, des mailings dédiés, des dépliants, des affiches, la promotion en ligne et par le bouche à oreille.

Belgium Booms ne sélectionne pas les artistes. Nous soutenons des artistes qui sont sélectionnés par des festivals et des conférences partenaires.

share

Avez-vous des questions?

Notre Customer Service vous répondra dans les meilleurs délais.

 

Contactez-nous